NEAT Board of Directors

Colleen Brown – President

Angela De Smit – Vice President

Sarah Sieb – Secretary

Michelle Schaeffer – Treasurer

Margaret Fenton – Director

Ruth Ann Darnall – Honorary Director

Jarrod Bell – Honorary Director

Andy Larstone – Honorary Director

The NEAT Board of Directors welcomes expressions of interest for membership to the Board. If you are creative, able to dream big with your feet on the ground, and are passionate about locally designed and delivered environmental programming, we’d love to talk with you! Send us an email ( or call 250-785-6328 for more information.